top of page

Wakasan ang Cravings: Ciudad Food Avenue to the Rescue

The long wait is over! Speak up mga taga Ciudad. The very first food avenue in Batangas City is here. Kung food trip with matching tambay trip ang bet mo in life, plus you wanted to have an awesome IG feed well this is the best place for you.


After few months of planning and preparations, the people behind the concept were very pleased to offer the perfect hub for your cravings. The collaboration of different restaurants having one goal: "Busugin ang mga Batangueno."


The approach of this food avenue is to really pursuit the true concept of food satisfaction and grasp desirable ambiance.

"A glimpse of colors representing moods that will surely put you on the chill side of the world."

It's obvious friends, we have the newest "tagpuan o huntahan." Create moments with your best friend talking about adulting 101 over a cup of coffee or a gelato shake.


The smooth feels while walking on the edge of every resto, finding the perfect shot for your IG post. Every corner depicts your personal stories.

 

Refresh yourself with Lemon Drops. They are located at the back side of the avenue. For as low as P45.00, you can experience this healthy drink. Also, you can color your drink from yellow, blue and pink depending on your mood.



The perfect combination of lemon drops is the shawarma offered by Pitalicious (P65.00). Challenge me. I can eat 2-3 pieces of shawarma in one seat. But talking about Pitalicious Shawarma, probably I can go for 4. Waah! Hope I can win! (Give me 1 shawarma for my prize. Haha!)

 

WARM UP is OVER! Got fully loaded with my Lemon Drops and Pitalicious Shawarma. Had a break for few minutes and yah, my tummy is ready for the next food battle. Har!


I'm so gigil! Eating my Tinapa Pasta at Big Boned Rib Shack Resto Bar. Offering their specialty - the baby back ribs, different rice meals, fish fillet & fries and more of our comfort food. It's like eating in your own home with cozy feels.

 

Level 6940784078382 Booster! I can't help myself picking the best food in the avenue. I'm confused between this or that. And actually I don't know how I will categorized my food groups. haha!



1. Go Food - There's no turning back! Sugod! Kainan kung kainan ang labanan.


2. Grow Food - Spreading the aromas and flavors in all my senses. Lumalago na ang mga fats ko sa katawan.


3. Glow Food - Smoothing. Blushing. I'm Kilig.



New food in the menu, Creative presentation, level-up tastes - Some of the things you can expect in the Food Avenue. Speaking of expect, I tried Root beer float. Can't imagine that root beer has a great compliment with vanilla ice cream drizzled with chocolate syrup. Sigh :)


Pizza is lifer! Created by Mac's Pizza from scratch. They developed their own pizza taste. You can never go wrong with their best seller "Diego Supremo" (Solo P55.00 | 10" P150.00 | 14" P300.00) - so lit!


 

The first Strawberry Chilli Ice Cream in Batangas City. Got curious about the taste and boom! Like a typical Batangueno reacts.

"Pagka anghang ah! Tunay ka namang mapapasipol e. Pero pagka sarap din naman. Ayos din naman nga."

Squad Girls <3 Modern approach by Frozen Hub. One of the cozy resto in the avenue. Creative walls fits for my girls over. Sumptuous dinner over a bunch of kwentos and halakhak.

Full blog of Frozen Hub upcoming.

Spectacular lights during night.

Some stores are open in the morning for their breafast blowout, and other starts from 4:00pm up to 1:00am-2:00am (depending on the days-usually during weekends.)


Located at Diversion Road Balagtas Batangas City.

FB Page: search for Ciudad Food Avenue

Opening: 10:00am (some store) & 4:00pm

Closing: 12:00mn to 1:00am




Zip and Grab - Treat yourself with one amazing experience in Ciudad Food Avenue. Bring your friends and love ones. I'm really sure you guys will enjoy your time here.

Don't waste it. Seize it.


bottom of page